Northern New Caledonia: A haven!

Great information. Do you have an email for Malabou Hotel? I can’t locate one on the net.

New Caledonia Today

Photo JH Photo JH

It’s been a while since I’ve been able to post. Such is the way with work, with school holidays, with being caught up in the whirlwind of routine, even in the South Pacific. I do apologise to my regular readers. I have not fallen off the edge of the Earth (though as of late, you will have found me under water) – just busy. I hope to return to my regular weekly posts, as I do missing checking in with you and reporting on life here  (and boy do we have life to report – 3 car accidents this week, taking the life of a 2-year-old and a young fire worker as well as another 33-year-old man; a pronounced move to make the sale of guns that much harder as we’ve had 8 deaths by guns so far this year; and oh yes, bushfires in Koumac and La…

View original post 1,263 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

